Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest HPC news and analysis.

Multicore webinar

Found at Multicore.info, news that HP, Platform, and Intel are co-hosting a one hour seminar live on the interwebs: “Making the Most of Multicore”

Date: Wednesday, September 17, 2008
Time: 10:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM GMT; Or 2:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM PDT

Resource Links: