Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest big data news and analysis.

George Michael HPC Fellowship Recipients Announced for SC14

Today ACM and the IEEE Computer Society named Harshitha Menon of the University of Illinois, Urbana Champaign (UIUC) and Alexander Breuer of Technische Universität München (TUM) as recipients of 2014 George Michael Memorial HPC Fellowships.