ACM-IEEE CS Names Winners of George Michael Memorial HPC Fellowships

New York, October 26, 2023 – ACM, the Association for Computing Machinery, and the IEEE Computer Society announced today that James Gregory Pauloski of the University of Chicago and Rohan Basu Roy of Northeastern University are the recipients of the 2023 ACM-IEEE CS George Michael Memorial HPC Fellowships. Hua Huang of the Georgia Institute of […]